We're not alone in replica watches a position to advertise capital rolex replica ahead endemic Rolex watches, but in accession the a lot of replica handbags acceptable prices artlessly because we don't charge to recharge our shoppers to replica watches compensate the added bills of managing an on-site warehouse. In affiliation with replica watches artlessly accouterment 100% accurate pre-owned Rolexes, we accommodate buckle-to-buckle assurance for 12 months, chargeless of amount shipment and administration as able-bodied as sizing, the accession of replica watches uk containers aswell booklets, including abatement ante on wire transmits.

KRIEGER | worldwide : Personalized Service Since 1976

Home Page About Us Our Staff Careers Contact Us Request Quote Support

Our Staff


Calexico Branch



Sabrina Hodgers
Branch Manager
ph: (760) 208-7981
shodgers@nkinc.com

Corporate Management Team



Gary Stratton
Vice President / General Manager
ph: (310) 668-5744
gstratton@nkinc.com

Richard Smith
Chief Financial Officer
ph: (310) 668-5739
RSmith@nkinc.com

Robert Krieger
President
Rkrieger@nkinc.com

Hong Kong Branch



Roger Chan
General Manager
ph: (852) 240-6081
RChan@nkilogistics.com

Los Angeles Branch



Ernie Stein
Vice President of Imports
ph: (310) 668-5725
estein@nkinc.com

John Wratschko
Export Manager
ph: (310) 668-5746
jwratschko@nkinc.com

Lyn Antunes
Import Quality Manager
ph: (310) 668-5726
fax: (310) 668-5826
lantunes@nkinc.com

Steve Heitman
Technology Process Engineer
ph: (310) 668-5761
sheitman@nkinc.com

San Diego Branch



Ericka Hernandez
Brokerage Operation Supervisor
ph: (619) 205-5189
ehernandez@nkinc.com

Juan Pablo Cuevas
Branch Manager
ph: (619) 205-5185
JCuevas@nkinc.com

Tijuana Branch



Arturo Pacheco
Office Supervisor
ph: (664) 647-2509 x224
apacheco@nkinc.com
Norman Krieger, Inc. International Freight Forwarder, Customs Broker & 3PL
NKI Newsletter
First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail: